We see the following nine questions frequently from carriers.
When your account was setup we sent emails inviting your users. Check spam filters for emails from address ________. You can also just go to the site and click the "sign-up" option, using your email and setting a password of your choice. If we were expecting your email address, you get in to your account immediately. If not, we will add it and send you a confirmaton within two hours.
Only people with user accounts and notifications enabled receive emails for new offers. Confirm this by logging in to the portal and then verify that you are allowing notifications for Tenders Available, which we suggest setting to a max frequency of every 10 minutes.
If you are still getting no notifications, send us an email and we will find and solve the issue.
When you log in online, you may see offers for areas you don't usually go to. That is normal, because we know all carriers will occasionally be out of their old routes and looking for loads to keep the trucks full and paid. To only look at the kind of offers you want, you can search and filter from the top bar and then save the filters for re-use.
But if you are getting email notifications for offers your company is never interested in, send us an email and we will find and solve the issue.
If you want to be notified for only specific types of work, send us an email and we will set this up for you.
The new users can go to the site and click the "sign-up" option, using their work email and setting a password of your choice. We will add it and confirm to them within a few hours.
If you want to remove users, send us an email and we will take care of it.
Just, send us an email with the areas you want to be notified about, and we will take care of it.
If you accept an offered price, the job is assigned to you immediately, with no delay or second confirmation. Other carriers no longer see or can bid on the same job. You will get a confirmation email immediately, and a TMS allocation email via the normal process shortly afterwards.
No, that is not allowed. If you cannot achieve the appointment times and other requirements of job, do not bid or accept it.
This new site is just for spot offers, bids, and assignment. It has no impact on later steps, including invoicing.
On average, under 30 minutes. You will receive an email notice when your bid is accepted or declined. If you make a bid, but then change your mind or cannot honor the bid anymore you must cancel the bid as soon as possible. Please do not leave the bid if you do not intend to complete the transport at that price.
Your main benefit is speed. This approach is no longer an auction, where we wait for more quotations and you do not know how long you must wait. On average the assignment of spot jobs will be much faster, and you have the choice at all times to accept an offered price and get the job instantly.
For lanes we have never transported before, we may sometimes not know what is a fair price. In these cases you may be offered 1 ruble, which means we are collecting bids to be sure to have a fair price. This should only happen once per new lane, after that we start making normal offers.